ラフィアで小カゴを編む

 

 

ラフィアの小カゴを編むワークショップが

ようやく開催できました。

 

13時から17時まで約5時間で小さなカゴを

完成しました。

 

最初はどうなる事か心配でしたが皆さんとても

上手なのに驚きました。

 

それぞれの性格が良くあらわれた作品になり皆さんで

○○さんらしいねぇと言いながら褒め合う事が出来て良かったです。

 

うっかり作品の写真を撮る事を忘れてしまいましたぁ~。残念!!

本当にどれも素敵な小カゴでした。。。。

参加の皆さま有難うございます。

そして、そして長い時間お疲れ様でした。

 

次回又出来たら良いなと思っています。

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 3
  • #1

    そわーる (火曜日, 12 7月 2011 23:35)

    わー、先生私も参加したいです!!!いつも先生が籠を編まれた話をきいて、ずーっとやってみたかったんで。

  • #2

    タカハシ (水曜日, 13 7月 2011 17:21)

    そわーる様
    こんにちは~
    そわーるさんも手仕事お好きでしたね。
    今回は材料の手配が間に合わないので次回いらした時でも
    良いですか?
    後、お時間が4時間位かかりますのでお時間に余裕のある時が
    良いですね。
    来月もありますよ。

  • #3

    buytadalafilonline (水曜日, 07 11月 2012 15:25)

    I intended to draft you this bit of remark in order to say thank you once again for the pretty guidelines you've documented here. It is quite strangely open-handed of you to present unhampered precisely what a lot of people could have made available as an electronic book to generate some cash for themselves, and in particular now that you could have tried it if you decided. Those good tips likewise served as a good way to recognize that some people have a similar dream the same as my personal own to understand a whole lot more concerning this condition. I am sure there are lots of more fun periods ahead for many who take a look at your website.